Manage Saved Cards

Manage saved card details stored as tokens.


According to RBI Guidelines, all customers should have a way to delete their card details stored as tokens. Customers can manage saved tokens using our portal.

Steps to Manage Saved Cards🔗

Customers can follow the steps given below:

  1. Log into the Portal using their Mobile Number and enter your Email. Click Send OTP.

    Portal
  2. Enter the OTP sent to their mobile number for verification and click Verify.

    OTP
  3. They can choose to select a card and delete the website/app on that particular card, or they can also select a website/app and delete the card on that particular website/app.

    Choose
    • To delete the website/app on a particular card they have to:

      1. Select Cards. View a list of saved cards.

        Choose
      2. Select a card. For example, a customer selects a card from Paytm Payments Bank. They can now view a list of websites/apps they saved the card on earlier.

      3. Either click Select All or select the relevant check box against each website/app. Handy Tips
        If they cannot find a website/app, their card might be saved directly on Razorpay. They can select the check box to delete all the cards saved on Razorpay.

      4. Click Delete. A pop-up appears to confirm the action, click Yes, Delete.

    • To delete the card on a particular Website/App they have to:

      1. Select Websites/Apps. They view a list of websites/apps they have saved their cards on earlier.

        Choose
      2. Select a website/app. For example, a customer selects Zomato. They can now view the cards saved on Zomato.

      3. Either click Select All or select the relevant check box against each card.

      4. Click Delete. A pop-up appears to confirm the action, click Yes, Delete.

        Reason
  4. They can choose a reason for deleting their card from the list and click Send.

    Reason

Once they delete their card, it will no longer be available as a saved payment method for the respective website/app.

Watch Out!
For a safer experience, please advise your customers to log out of the Manage saved cards portal after deleting their cards. To logout, click Logout on the right below Contact Us.

×