Revoke Access to Application

Sub-merchant can revoke access from the Razorpay Partners Dashboard.


Revoking access to a particular application restricts all permissions to access sub-merchant data and thereby removes it from the list of Connected Applications.

To revoke access to a connected application, the sub-merchant should follow these steps:

  1. Log in to the .
  2. Navigate to Applications and click Revoke beside the application.
    Revoke Access
  3. Confirm the action by clicking Revoke Access.
    Click Revoke

Was this page helpful?