Leadership Team

Harshil Mathur

CEO and Co-founder

Shashank Kumar

CTO and Co-founder

Rahul Kothari

Chief Business Officer

Download Image | Download Bio

Amitabh Tewari

Chief Innovation Officer

Arpit Chugh

Chief Financial Officer

Download Image | Download Bio

Chitbhanu Nagri

Senior Vice President, People Operations

Anuradha Bharat

VP - People Operations

Khilan Haria

Head of Product - Payments

Shashank Mehta

Sr. Director and Head of Product - RazorpayX

Ayush Bansal

Director - Business Strategy